CALENDARIO

 

NUMERI UTILI

PALAZZO GUALDO

Tel 0444 326317

Fax 0444 327865

SEGRETERIA TRIBUNALE

Tel 0444 546496

Fax 

EMAIL

consiglio@ordineavvocati.vicenza.it


PEC

ordine@ordineavvocativicenza.it


 

ORARI DI APERTURA

PALAZZO GUALDO

dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle 09:00 alle 11:00
il martedì e giovedì
dalle 15:00 alle 17:00

TRIBUNALE

dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle 09:00 alle 12:00


il giovedì 9:00-12:00 presentazione istanze mediazione cartacee

Componenti

Presidente
avv. MOSCATELLI Alessandro
Telefono0444 304188
Emailmoscatelli@zanettin.net


Vice Presidente
avv. MAGNABOSCO Alessandra
Telefono0444 450947
Emailavv.alessandramagnabosco@gmail.com


Segretario
avv. NICOLIN Rachele
Telefono0444 322383
Emailrachele.nicolin@gmail.com


Tesoriere
avv. SERINI Marco
Telefono0445 446977
Emailavv.marcoserini@gmail.com


Consiglieri
avv. BERTUZZO Corinto Francesco
Telefono0444 545403
Emailcorintobertuzzo@studiorbt.it

avv. DALL IGNA Paolo
Telefono0445 364544
Emailpaolo@studiolegaledalligna.it

avv. DALLA PIETRA Francesco
Telefono0444 325735
Emailfdallapietra@studiolegaledallapietra.it

avv. DE MARCO Rita
Telefono0424 382960
Emailinfo@avvocatodemarco.it

avv. DI PAOLO Raffaela
Telefono0444 022891
Emailrdp@studiolegaledipaolo.it

avv. FIGATTI Nuccia
Telefono0444 322966
Emailnf@debortoliassociati.it

avv. LIEVORE Valeria
Telefono0444 543187
Emailvaleria.lievore@myviatek.it

avv. MAULE Franco Domenico
Telefono0444 324701
Emailinfo@studiomaule.it

avv. MOCELLIN Francesco
Telefono0424 524772
Emailinfo@studiolegalemocellin.it

avv. RIGONI Roberto
Telefono0444 1837189
Emailavv.robertorigoni@gmail.com

avv. RUGGERI Roberta
Telefono0444 326345
Emailr.ruggeri@associatergt.it

HomeIndietro